Franchises

Franchise de restaurants de Ville-Marie Collection

Ville-Marie Collection offre des opportunités de franchise de restaurants et de bars uniques et avant-gardistes. Face à un consommateur de plus en plus exigeant et avide d’expériences singulières, Ville-Marie Collection propose des concepts et des marques avec une nouvelle approche pour le marché, notamment pour le segment «casual chic». Le « branding » Collection Ville-Marie devient une exclusivité et est synonyme de qualité.

Ville-Marie Collection est un leader dans le marché en croissance de la restauration «smart casual» et investit constamment dans ses marques et ses franchises. Notre but est de développer et d’agrandir à la fois l’activité de franchise et l’activité de Ville-Marie Collection.

Une stratégie d’adaptation à la culture locale, des techniques de gestion à la fine pointe, des outils d’évaluation de la performance, une formation longue durée et une culture de partnership font partie intégrante de ce qui distingue les marques de Ville-Marie Collection en tant que franchiseur exceptionnel.

Si vous désirez avoir plus d’informations concernant une franchise,
veuillez nous contacter au 514 564 6798 ou veuillez cliquer ici

Franchising

Restaurant Franchise Opportunities with
Ville-Marie Collection

Ville-Marie Collection offers unique franchising opportunities with solid and cutting edge restaurant and bar brands. In a market where the consumer is progressively discerning and has higher experience expectations, Ville-Marie Collection offers multidimensional concepts and brands with a fresh approach to the market, including the increasingly large ‘smart casual’ restaurant segment.

Ville-Marie Collection is a market leader in the emerging ‘smart casual’ dining market and consistently invests and reinvests in their brands and franchisees to grow both the franchisee business, as well as Ville-Marie Collection.

A local cultural brand adaptation strategy, state-of-the-art management techniques, performance management tools, lasting training techniques and a genuine partner culture are part and parcel of what sets Ville-Marie Collection apart as an exceptional franchisor.

To learn more about the VMC team, click here.

Continue to learn about our franchising opportunities by visiting our Why VMC page.

If you would like to learn more about this franchise opportunity,
please call 514 564 6798 or click here